Opening Hours

Opening Hours

christmas trading hours:

Sunday 26 November: 11am - 5pm

Monday 27 November: 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 28 November: 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 29 November: 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 30 November: 9am - 9pm
Friday 1 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 2 December: 9am - 5pm
Sunday 3 December: 9am - 5pm

Monday 4 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 5 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 6 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 7 December: 9am - 9pm
Friday 8 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9 December: 9am - 5pm
Sunday 10 December: 9am - 5pm

Monday 11 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 12 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 13 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 14 December: 9am - 9pm
Friday 15 December: 9am - 9pm
Saturday 16 Deember: 9am - 5pm 
Sunday 17 December: 9am - 5pm 

Monday 18 December: 9am - 5:30pm 
Tuesday 19 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 20 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 21 December: 9am - 9pm
Friday 22 December: 9am - 9pm 
Saturday 23 December: 9am - 5pm
Sunday 24 December: 9am - 5pm

Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED 
Wednesday 27 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 28 December: 9am - 9pm
Friday 29 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 30 December: 9am - 5pm
Sunday 31 December: 11am - 5pm 

Monday 1 January: CLOSED
 

For the Santa Photography Hours please click here. 

 

General Trading Hours

Monday: 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday: 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday: 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday: 9am – 9pm
Friday: 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 11am – 5pm

COLES


Monday: 7am – 9pm
Tuesday: 7am – 9pm
Wednesday: 7am – 9pm
Thursday: 7am – 9pm
Friday: 7am – 9pm
Saturday: 7am – 5pm
Sunday: 11am – 5pm

Vintage Cellars

Monday: 9am – 8pm
Tuesday: 9am – 8pm
Wednesday: 9am – 8pm
Thursday: 9am – 9pm
Friday: 9am – 9pm
Saturday: 9am – 7pm
Sunday: 11am – 5pm

Burnside Village Dry Cleaners

Monday: 8.30am – 5.30pm
Tuesday: 8.30am – 5.30pm
Wednesday: 8.30 – 5.30pm
Thursday: 8.30am – 7pm
Friday: 8.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Bupa

Monday: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday: 9am – 5pm
Thursday: 9am – 5pm
Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 3pm
Sunday: Closed

Individual Store Hours may vary. Please see the store listing or call for more details.