We're open today 9am - 5:30pm

Monday 9am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 9am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 9am - 5:30pm

Thursday 9am - 9pm

Friday 9am - 5:30pm

Saturday 9am - 5pm

Sunday 11am - 5pm

Search icon Search icon

Santa Photography Hours

Santa Photography Hours

Events | News5 Nov 2019

Santa is on his way to Burnside Village arriving this Sunday 24 November!

The year we are pleased to offer booked online Santa visits.

We strongly encourage bookings online to secure your special Santa moment for your family. Bookings will be made available within a 7 day window as a rolling calendar. If your preferred booking date is not yet available please check back to the website closer to the date. Walk ins are welcomed throughout the day, subject to availability.

To book your Santa visit CLICK HERE

Should you have any changes to your booking please contact Adelaide Festive Photography: adelaidefestivephotography@gmail.com

Please see below for the full list of Santa Photography Hours: 

Sunday 24 November: 12pm – 4pm

Monday 25 November: 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 26 November: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 27 November: 10am – 4pm
Thursday 28 November: 10am – 7pm
Friday 29 November: 10am – 4pm
Saturday 30 November: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 1 December: 9am – 5pm

Monday 2 December: 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 3 December: 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 4 December: 9am – 4pm
Thursday 5 December: 9am – 7pm
Friday 6 December: 9am – 4pm
Saturday 7 December: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 8 December: 9am – 5pm

Monday 9 December: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 10 December: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 11 December: 9am – 5pm
Thursday 12 December: 9am – 9pm
Friday 13 December: 9am – 9pm
Saturday 14 December: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 15 December: 9am – 5pm

Monday 16 December: 8:30am – 5pm
Tuesday 17 December: 8:30am – 5pm
Wednesday 18 December: 8:30am – 5pm
Thursday 19 December: 8:30am – 9pm
Friday 20 December: 8:30am – 9pm
Saturday 21 December: 8:30am – 5pm
Sunday 22 December: 8:30am – 4pm

Monday 23 December: 8:30am – 4pm
Christmas Eve Tuesday 24 December: 8:30am – 4pm

For Santa photography packages click here.

 

Share this article
Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube