We're open today 9am - 9pm

Monday 9am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 9am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 9am - 5:30pm

Thursday 9am - 9pm

Friday 9am - 5:30pm

Saturday 9am - 5pm

Sunday 11am - 5pm

Search icon Search icon

Santa Photography Hours

Santa Photography Hours

Events | News5 Nov 2019

Santa is on his way to Burnside Village!

Santa will be arriving on Sunday 24 November for photography with your family.

Please see below for the full list of Santa Photography Hours: 

Sunday 24 November: 12pm – 4pm

Monday 25 November: 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 26 November: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 27 November: 10am – 4pm
Thursday 28 November: 10am – 7pm
Friday 29 November: 10am – 4pm
Saturday 30 November: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 1 December: 9am – 5pm

Monday 2 December: 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 3 December: 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 4 December: 9am – 4pm
Thursday 5 December: 9am – 7pm
Friday 6 December: 9am – 4pm
Saturday 7 December: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 8 December: 9am – 5pm

Monday 9 December: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 10 December: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 11 December: 9am – 5pm
Thursday 12 December: 9am – 9pm
Friday 13 December: 9am – 9pm
Saturday 14 December: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 15 December: 9am – 5pm

Monday 16 December: 8:30am – 5pm
Tuesday 17 December: 8:30am – 5pm
Wednesday 18 December: 8:30am – 5pm
Thursday 19 December: 8:30am – 9pm
Friday 20 December: 8:30am – 9pm
Saturday 21 December: 8:30am – 5pm
Sunday 22 December: 8:30am – 4pm

Monday 23 December: 8:30am – 4pm
Christmas Eve Tuesday 24 December: 8:30am – 4pm

This year we will be implementing an exciting change (based on last years feedback) with Santa photography bookings available to be made online and in-centre.

We strongly encourage bookings online and early in the season to secure your special Santa moment for your family.

The booking link will be made available on this page soon.

To be notified on when the booking link becomes available subscribe to our e-list to the right of the page.

 

Share this article
Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube